Semester and Application Dates for 2016 and Beyond

Diploma of Screen and Media (CUA51015) and the Advanced Diploma of Screen and Media (CUA60615)

Sydney Film School has dates up until 2018 - so if you're not yet ready to climb aboard, keep the following dates in mind:

2016

Start

End

Duration

Semester 2

Monday 25 July

Friday 16 December

21 weeks

25th Festival

13/14/15 December

 

2017

Start

End

Duration

Semester 1

Monday 20 Feb

Friday 7 July

20 weeks

Festival

11/12 July

3 week break

Semester 2

Monday 31 July

Friday 15 December

20 weeks

Festival

12/13/14 December

2018

Start

End

Duration

Semester 1

Monday 19 Feb

Friday 6 July

20 weeks

Festival

11/12 July

3 week break

Semester 2

Monday 23 July

Friday 14 December

20 weeks

Festival

11/12/13 December